机械模块

如果您的公司一直想要把制造和装配发展到更高的层次,MCE的配套服务将会提供您所需的专业知识。我们提供无缝的服务,为客户提供单件物料采购以及材料物流、更灵活的复合型生产以及更短的订货周期。

越来越多的原始设备制造商转向我们,MCE提供关键集成解决方案。MCE以全球的专业团队支持其装配和配套服务,确保我们的每一片产品都直接从我们的车间运出来,满足每一位客户的严格要求和物流需求。MCE的每一间厂房都可以提供专用的专业装配和配套服务系统。

这些优势为我们的客户及时提供了有价值的市场目标,原始设计提升和标准成本优化。与我们的团队合作,开发正确的精益系统来管理您的库存,将意味着更少的成品库存和更快的反应时间来满足订单。从简单的设计到复杂的装配, MCE可以成为您专用的合格制造生产商。

今天就请联系我们!

请和我们联系,以便了解更多有关我们的金属组件服务范围

请联系我们

home_factory_offer_cat_1

Mechanical Modules

If your company has been looking to take your manufacturing and assembly to the next level, MCE’s box build service offers you the expertise you require. We offer this seamless service to provide customers with single location procurement as well as the benefits of one location materials logistics, flexible manufacturing and shorter lead times.

Increasingly, original equipment manufacturers (OEM) are turning to us, MCE to provide turn-key integration solutions. MCE supports its assembly and box build services with a global team of professionals who ensure that every product shipped directly from our facilities meet each customer’s stringent order fulfillment and logistics demands. Each of the MCE manufacturing facilities offers dedicated professionals specializing in system assemble and box build services.

This provides our customers with advantages in time to market goals, design to build proto-typing and cost focus criteria’s. Working with our team to develop the right lean system to manage your inventory will mean less finished goods in stock with faster reaction time for order fulfillment. From simple designs to complex assemblies, MCE can be your single source-dedicated contract manufacturer.

Contact MCE Today!

Speak to us today to find out more about our range of metal component services.

Contact Us