质量认证

激发客户和员工的信心,突破部门间的重重障碍和达成既定的商业目标——所有这些目标都将在强有力的质量管理体系的执行中得以实现。

MCE可以自豪地向所有客户宣布:我们对产品质量的专注,引领我们获得ISO9001:2008和TS16949的认证(冲压产品的最高质量标准)。

MCE客户期待高质量标准——我们完全了解无与伦比的质量对我们口碑的重要性。因此,我们全心全意地致力于为所有客户提供优质的产品和良好的服务。

我们所有的原材料都符合最高标准和质量,并且考虑了合约风险。公司内部的纵向整合保证了我们完整的流程管控——从冲压模具的初始设计到分部组装生产。正因如此,许多领先的OEM制造商坚持把供应商合约交付MCE。

Quality Certifications

Inspiring the confidence of customers and staff, breaking down barriers between departments, and reaching defined business objectives – all of these goals are achievable through the implementation of a dynamic and robust Quality Management System.

MCE is proud to announce to all our customers that with our commitment to product quality, it has led to us being awarded ISO 9001:2008 & TS 16949 certification – the highest quality stamped product possible that one can attain.

MCE customers expect high quality standards – and we know full well the importance unparalleled quality can have on our reputation. As a result, we are completely committed to providing quality products and services to all our customers, regardless of industry.

All our materials are of the highest standards and quality, and all these eliminates the risk of contract failure. Vertical integration within the company enables us to have complete control of the process – from the initial design of press tools to the manufacture of sub-assemblies. As a result, many leading OEM manufacturers entrust MCE with their contract supply.

 

quality-1